Quick Links

Quick Links

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    00:00 to 14:00
    Y6 Leavers Assembly @ 2.00pm
    Add Y6 Leavers Assembly @ 2.00pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term, children finish at 1.30pm
    Add Last Day of Term, children finish at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Fri 26 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer Holiday
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half term
    Add Half term to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    School Holiday
    Add School Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    School Holiday
    Add School Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 30 Jun 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    Children break up for summer holiday
    Add Children break up for summer holiday to your calendar

View all categories

  • Inset Day
  • Return to school
  • School event
  • School holiday
  • Trips and Visits
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://southwarkpark.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone